Travel Teams & Coaches

2022-23

Boys Coach Team Name  Email  Birth Year
         
U9 N/A N/A N/A 2014
U10A Tim Casey Predators tcasey58@yahoo.com 2013
U10B Greg Tucker Dragons zzgtuck83zz@gmail.com 2013
U11 George Clark Wings clark.gsc@gmail.com 2012
U12 Jim Ryan Black Venom jtryan011@gmail.com 2011
U13 N/A N/A N/A 2010
U14A Steven S. Kurz, Sr. Fury wscfuryboys@sit-llc.com 2009
U14B Luke Hogan Sting noceans@aol.com 2009
U15 Brian Minster Galaxy bminster809@gmail.com 2008
U16 Tony Cutillo Vipers wscvipers07@gmail.com 2007
U17 Anneliese Jennings Black Storm anneliesejennings3535@gmail.com 2006
U18 N/A N/A N/A 2005
Majors N/A N/A N/A 2001 and Prior
         
Girls Coach Team Name  Email  Birth Year
         
U9 Jim Emory 2014 Girls browndog844@hotmail.com 2014
U10 Tina Pozesky Freedom cpozesky@gmail.com 2013
U11 Mike Orlando Hurricanes mike.orlando@yahoo.com 2012
U12 Jason Scanlon Flame scanlon.jason@gmail.com 2011
U13 Amy Schlippert Warriors amyschlippert@verizon.net 2010
U14A Jason Scanlon Flash scanlon.jason@gmail.com 2009
U14B Bryan Pacchioli Fire bryanpatch@yahoo.com 2009
U15 N/A N/A N/A 2008
U16 Lou DeFonteny Strikers ldefonteny@gmail.com 2007
U17 Tom Knoll Force coachknoll56.tk@gmail.com 2006
U18 Bill Hontz Impact dbhontz@aol.com 2005
Majors Tina Baker Majors tinafcsoccer@yahoo.com 2001 and Prior