Warminster Soccer Club

Board of Directors

  WSC Board Members  
     
President Jason Scanlon president@warminstersoccerclub.com
Vice President of Travel James Ryan vptravel@warminstersoccerclub.com
Vice President of Intramural Christina Baker vpintramural@warminstersoccerclub.com
Secretary Allison DiSalvo secretary@warminstersoccerclub.com
Director of Administration Jennifer Zahor administration@warminstersoccerclub.com
Director of Purchasing Michael Lepouski purchasing@warminstersoccerclub.com
Director of Projects Thomas Everly projects@warminstersoccerclub.com
Fields Director Brian Dayton fields@warminstersoccerclub.com
Fields Director 2 Steven Grose fields2@warminstersoccerclub.com
Director of Risk Management Nicole Brandt riskmanagement@warminstersoccerclub.com
Director of Communications Steven S. Kurz, Sr. communications@warminstersoccerclub.com
Director of Coaching Bryan Pacchioli coaching@warminstersoccerclub.com
Director of Perlini Tournament Michael Kamchatov perlini@warminstersoccerclub.com
     
  WSC Board Asst's         
     
Registrar Patrick Casey registrar@warminstersoccerclub.com
Fields Assistant 1 Brian Benzel fields3@warminstersoccerclub.com