2019-2020 Travel Coaches

2019/2020 Travel Coaches

Boys

Coach

 Team Name

 Email 

U9

Jim Ryan

Black Venom

jtryan011@gmail.com

U10

TBD

TBD

 

U11

Dan Metz

Fury

wscfury@gmail.com

U11

Carlos Villarroel

Sting

carlos.a.villarroel@gmail.com

U12

Jeff Davis

Galaxy

jeffdavis73@msn.com

U13

Tony Cutillo

Vipers

WSCVipers07@gmail.com

U14

Anneliese Jennings

Black Storm

anneliesejennings3535@gmail.com

U15

TBD

TBD

TBD

U15

Pearse Kelly

Lightning

Kelly.Pearse@endo.com

U16

TBD

TBD

 

U17

Eric Meltzer

Arsenal

meltz0705@comcast.net

U18

Pat Casey

FC Hounds

pscasey781@gmail.com

U19

TBD

TBD

 

Girls

Coach

 Team Name

Email

U9

Jason Scanlon

Flame

scanlon.jason@gmail.com

U10

Amy Schlippert

Warriors

amyschlippert@verizon.net

U11

Jason Scanlon

Flash

scanlon.jason@gmail.com

U11

Bryan Pacchioli

Fire

bryanpatch@yahoo.com

U12

Tom Gangi

Phoenix

tgangi2112@gmail.com

U13

Lou DeFonteny

Strikers

ldefonteny@gmail.com

U14

Tom Knoll

Force

coachknoll56.tk@gmail.com

U15

Bill Hontz

Impact

DBHontz@aol.com

U16

TBD

TBD

 

U17

Tina Baker

Rage

tinafcsoccer@yahoo.com

U18

TBD

TBD