Travel Coaches

2020-21

Boys Coach Team Name  Email  Birth Year
         
U9 N/A N/A N/A 2012
U10 Jim Ryan Black Venom jtryan011@gmail.com 2011
U11 N/A N/A N/A 2010
U12B Carlos Villarroel Sting carlos.a.villarroel@gmail.com 2009
U12A Dan Metz Fury wscfury@gmail.com 2009
U13 Jeff Davis Galaxy jeffdavis73@msn.com 2008
U14 Tony Cutillo Vipers wscvipers07@gmail.com 2007
U15 Anneliese Jennings Black Storm anneliesejennings3535@gmail.com 2006
U16 Pearse Kelly Lightning kelly.pearse@endo.com 2005
U17 N/A N/A N/A 2004
U18 Eric Meltzer Arsenal  meltz0705@comcast.net 2003
U19 Pat Casey FC Hounds pscasey781@gmail.com 2002
         
Girls Coach Team Name  Email  Birth Year
         
U8 Tina Pozesky Freedom cpozesky@gmail.com 2013
U9 Tim Henes Hurricanes timhenes@hotmail.com 2012
U10 Jason Scanlon Flame scanlon.jason@gmail.com 2011
U11 Amy Schlippert Warriors amyschlippert@verizon.net 2010
U11 Jason Scanlon Flash scanlon.jason@gmail.com 2009
U12 Bryan Pacchioli Fire bryanpatch@yahoo.com 2009
U13 N/A N/A N/A
2008
U14 Lou DeFonteny Strikers ldefonteny@gmail.com 2007
U15 Tom Knoll Force coachknoll56.tk@gmail.com 2006
U16 Bill Hontz Impact dbhontz@aol.com 2005
U17 N/A N/A N/A 2004
U18 Tina Baker Rage tinafcsoccer@yahoo.com 2003
U19 N/A N/A N/A 2002
Majors Tina Baker Majors tinafcsoccer@yahoo.com 2001 and Prior