Warminster Soccer Club Officers

Warminster Soccer Club Board Members
President Jason Scanlon president@warminstersoccerclub.com
Vice President of Travel Jim Ryan vptravel@warminstersoccerclub.com
Vice President of Intramural Tina Baker vpintramural@warminstersoccerclub.com
Secretary Allison DiSalvo secretary@warminstersoccerclub.com
Director of Administration Jenn Zahor administration@warminstersoccerclub.com
Director of Purchasing Mike Lepouski purchasing@warminstersoccerclub.com
Director of Projects Thomas Everly projects@warminstersoccerclub.com
Fields Director Steve Grose fields@warminstersoccerclub.com
Fields Director 2 Brian Dayton fields2@warminstersoccerclub.com
Director of Risk Management Nicole Brandt riskmanagement@warminstersoccerclub.com
Director of Communications Steven S. Kurz, Sr. communications@warminstersoccerclub.com
Director of Coaching Bryan Pacchioli coaching@warminstersoccerclub.com
Director of Perlini Tournament Mike Kamchatov perlini@warminstersoccerclub.com
Warminster Soccer Club Board Assistant Members
Registrar Patrick Casey registrar@warminstersoccerclub.com
Fields Assistant 1 Bobby Lovenduski Fields3@warminstersoccerclub.com