|
WSC Club Officers

 

Warminster Soccer Club Board Members for 2015
 
President Dan Metz president@warminstersoccerclub.com
VP Intramural Kelly Jennings vpintramural@warminstersoccerclub.com
VP Travel Dave Hanratty vptravel@warminstersoccerclub.com
Secretary Maria Guerrelli secretary@warminstersoccerclub.com
Treasurer Michelle Miller treasurer@warminstersoccerclub.com
Director of Administration Tracey Rahn administration@warminstersoccerclub.com
Director of Purchasing Mike Kane purchasing@warminstersoccerclub.com
Projects Director Addie Garner projects@warminstersoccerclub.com
Fields Director Mike Borkowski fields@warminstersoccerclub.com
Director of Risk Management Mike Pantalone riskmanagement@warminstersoccerclub.com
Communications Director Kevin Bowers communications@warminstersoccerclub.com

 


© 2015 Demosphere International, Inc. All rights reserved.
Youth Sports WebWriter Websites, Online Registration Management, Tournament and League Scheduling Systems