WSC Club Officers

 

Warminster Soccer Club Board Members for 2017
 
President Dave Hanratty president@warminstersoccerclub.com
VP Intramural Kelly Jennings vpintramural@warminstersoccerclub.com
VP Travel Pat Casey vptravel@warminstersoccerclub.com
Secretary Debbie Lapinsky secretary@warminstersoccerclub.com
Treasurer Michelle Meehan treasurer@warminstersoccerclub.com
Director of Administration Tracey Rahn administration@warminstersoccerclub.com
Director of Purchasing Steve Kurz purchasing@warminstersoccerclub.com
Projects Director Tom Everly projects@warminstersoccerclub.com
Fields Director Mike Borkowski fields@warminstersoccerclub.com
Fields Director 2 Lou DeFonteny fields2@warminstersoccerclub.com
Director of Risk Management Vince Santaniello riskmanagement@warminstersoccerclub.com
Communications Director Kevin Bowers communications@warminstersoccerclub.com

 


© 2017 Demosphere International, Inc. All rights reserved.
Youth Sports WebWriter Websites, Online Registration Management, Tournament and League Scheduling Systems