|
WSC Club Officers

 

Warminster Soccer Club Board Members for 2014
 
President Dan Metz president@warminstersoccerclub.com  
VP Intramural Kelly Jennings rk-jennings@hotmail.com 913-526-6900
VP Travel Dave Hanratty vptravel@warminstersoccerclub.com  
Secretary Maria Guerrelli secretary@warminstersoccerclub.com  
Treasurer Michelle Miller treasurer@warminstersoccerclub.com  
Director of Administration Tracey Rahn administration@warminstersoccerclub.com  
Director of Purchasing Mike Kane purchasing@warminstersoccerclub.com  
Projects Director Addie Garner aagarner@comcast.net 267-614-2344
Fields Director Mike Borkowski fields@warminstersoccerclub.com  
Director of Risk Management Mike Pantalone riskmanagement@warminstersoccerclub.com  
Communications Director Kevin Bowers communications@warminstersoccerclub.com  

 


© 2015 Demosphere International, Inc. All rights reserved.
Youth Sports WebWriter Websites, Online Registration Management, Tournament and League Scheduling Systems