|
WSC Club Officers

 

Warminster Soccer Club Board Members for 2014
 
President Dan Metz wscpresident@yahoo.com 215-499-4024
VP Intramural Maria Guerrelli mguerrelli@verizon.net 215-287-6799
VP Travel Dave Hanratty wsctravel@yahoo.com 215-738-5466
Secretary Kelly Jennings rk-jennings@hotmail.com 913-526-6900
Treasurer Michelle Miller Pudaboo@aol.com 215-534-6384
Director of Administration Tracey Rahn traceyrahn@comcast.net 267-243-6279
Director of Purchasing Mike Kane mkane@maximumgraphics.net 267-736-4858
Projects Director Addie Garner aagarner@comcast.net 267-614-2344
Fields Director Derek Evans dereke1525@gmail.com 215-441-0824
Director of Risk Management Mike Pantalone pantalone94@yahoo.com 215-221-2949
Communications Director Kevin Bowers communications@warminstersoccerclub.com  

 


© 2014 Demosphere International, Inc. All rights reserved.
Youth Sports WebWriter Websites, Online Registration Management, Tournament and League Scheduling Systems