WSC Club Officers


Warminster Soccer Club Board Members for 2015
President Dan Metz
VP Intramural Kelly Jennings
VP Travel Dave Hanratty
Secretary Maria Guerrelli
Treasurer Michelle Miller
Director of Administration Tracey Rahn
Director of Purchasing Mike Kane
Projects Director Addie Garner
Fields Director Mike Borkowski
Fields Director 2 Lou DeFonteny
Director of Risk Management Mike Pantalone
Communications Director Kevin Bowers


© 2015 Demosphere International, Inc. All rights reserved.
Youth Sports WebWriter Websites, Online Registration Management, Tournament and League Scheduling Systems